Government Degree College Cumbum Prakasam District Staff Council

S.No	Name	Designation	Position in Staff Council
1	Dr. N.Srinivasa Rao	Principal	Chairperson
2	Dr M.Gurusekhar	Vice Principal &In-Charge of Zoology	Member
3	Sri V.Ranjith Kumar	In-Charge of History	Member
4	Sri B.Rajesh	IAQC Coordinator & In-Charge of English	Member
5	Sri S.A.K.Jilani	In-Charge of Mathematics	Member
6	Sri D.Narayana	In-Charge of Economics	Member
7	Dr B.Srikanth	In-Charge of Chemistry	Member
8	Dr B.Yellamanda	In-Charge of Botany	Member
9	Dr K.Suresh Kumar	In-Charge of Political Science	Member
10	Smt K.V.Padmavathi Devi	In-Charge of Telugu	Member
11	Smt M.Jayasri	In-Charge of Commerce	Member
12	Sri B.Rajesekhar	In-Charge of Commerce	Member
13	Sri D.Linga Rao	In-Charge of Physics	Member